Sales & Consulting

Will Meckstroth | 704.504.8780 704.504.9573 will@seismiccontrol.com
North Carolina: Charlotte | Greensboro | Hickory | Asheville
South Carolina:| Rock Hill | Lancaster
Tennessee

Mike Messercola | 910.799.3799 910.799.3822 mike@seismiccontrol.com
North Carolina: Wilmington | Raleigh | Fayetteville |
South Carolina: Charleston | Myrtle Beach | Florence | Sumter

John Harmon, PE SE |  john@seismiccontrol.com
South Carolina:  Greenville | Columbia
Georgia:  Atlanta | Savannah | Augusta

Sara Katsanevakis, PE | sara@seismiccontrol.com
Hilton Head, SC

Office  

Kristi Clevenger | Office Manager | 704.504.8780 704.504.9573 kristi@seismiccontrol.com

Aimee Ennis | Marketing/Project Manager |  aimee@seismiccontrol.com

Warehouse 704.504.8779